Loading Events

Climate Change and the Human Health Echo: Global Nuclear and Environmental Threats Critical to Climate Change and Human Health

June 26 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT

 

Medical Director: Dr. Joanna Katzman
Facilitated by Robert Gould, MD & Michelle Hunter, MWR, BS

Special 2 Hour Back-to-Back Summer Session

Wednesday, June 26th
11 a.m.-1:00 p.m. PT / 12 p.m.-2:00 p.m. MT
1 p.m.-3:00 p.m. CT / 2 p.m.-4:00 p.m. ET

View flyer

Register

Co-sponsored by San Francisco Bay PSR and PSR National